Tuning

Make the most of your vaporiser!

Tuning

Make the most of your vaporiser!

Tuning

Make the most of your vaporiser!

Insulating washer for the positive pole
The insulation washer for the positive pole, as the term suggests, insulates the positive pole between positive terminal mount and the base.
EUR5.90
Large atomizer chamber
The atomizer chamber is screwed onto the base and encases the coil of the Erlkönigin. The chamber is twice as high as the standard atomizer chamber and therefore provides more room for the coil.
EUR24.90
Nano Kit 3ml
This kit turns the Erlkönigin into a small vaping space miracle that's 14 mm shorter. The co-polymer tank has an outer diameter of 21 mm and a filling volume of 3 ml. Included in the delivery: 1 Nano co-polymer tank, 1 Nano vaporiser...
EUR32.90
Positive pole holder 2mm "open draw"
The positive pole holder Open Draw 2 mm has a larger hole in the shaft than the normal positive pole holder. This improves the air supply and increases airflow. The positive terminal mount also conducts electricity. Additionally, the...
EUR15.90
Positive pole option set for mods with AFC
This option set provides an alternative type of airflow for mods with AFC (air flow control). Included in the delivery: 1 positive terminal insulation disc for mods with AFC, 3 1/10 discs for the height adjustment of the positive...
EUR13.90
GET ME SOME FLAVOUR.

Tuning

Hol mehr raus aus deinem Verdampfer!

Tuning

Hol mehr raus aus deinem Verdampfer!

Tuning

Hol mehr raus aus deinem Verdampfer!

Isolierscheibe für den Pluspol
Die Isolierscheibe für den Pluspol dient, wie der Name bereits sagt, zur Isolierung des Pluspols zwischen Pluspolhalter und Base.
5,90 EUR
Verdampferkammer groß
Die Verdampferkammer wird auf der Base aufgeschraubt und ummantelt die Wicklung der Erlkönigin. Die Kammer ist doppelt so hoch wie die der Standard-Verdampferkammer und bietet somit mehr Platz für die Wicklung.
24,90 EUR
Nano Kit 3ml
Mit diesem Kit wird aus der Erlkönigin ein kleines, 14 mm kürzeres dampfendes Raumwunder. Der Co-Polymertank hat einen Außendurchmesser von 21 mm und ein Füllvolumen von 3 ml. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind 1 Nano-Co-Polymertank, 1 Nano...
32,90 EUR
Pluspolhalter Open Draw 2mm
Der Pluspolhalter Open Draw 2 mm hat ein größeres Loch im Schaft als der normale Pluspolhalter. Dadurch wird eine erhöhte Luftzufuhr ermöglicht und der Luftzug erleichtert. Außerdem wird der Strom mithilfe des Pluspolhalters...
15,90 EUR
Optionsset für Akkuhalter mit AFC
Dieses Optionsset dient der alternativen Luftführung für Akkuhalter mit AFC (Air Flow Control = Luftzugregulierung). Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind: 1 Pluspolschraube, 1 Pluspolisolierscheibe für Akkuhalter mit AFC, 3 1/10 Scheiben für...
13,90 EUR
SO SCHMECKT DAS LEBEN.